Judicator Streams New Song 'Take Up Your Cross'

U.S. power metal act Judicator is streaming the new track "Take Up Your Cross," which you can check out in the player above. The song appears on the brand new album "The Last Emperor,” which is set for release on March 30th. The date will also see the CD re-releases of the 2012 debut album “King of Rome” and the 2013 sophomore album “Sleepy Plessow”! Pre-orders for all merchandise are available right now at this location or through Bandcamp over here.

Check out CROM's review of the album right here!

The track listing for the album can be found here:

1. The Last Emperor

2. Take Up Your Cross

3. Raining Gold

4. The Queen of All Cities

5. Spiritual Treason (ft. Hansi Kürsch) (song streaming here)

6. Antioch

7. Nothing But Blood

8. It Falls to Jerusalem

9. King of Rome (Bonus Track CD) (see video clip here)

#Judicator #powermetal #songstream #traditionalmetal

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All