Memoriam Releases New Lyric Video 'As Bridges Burn'

U.K. death metal act Memoriam dropped the new album "The SIlent Vigil" today (March 23rd) via Nuclear Blast Records! In celebration, the band issued a lyric video for the new song "As Bridges Burn," which you can enjoy in the player above. Pick up your copy of the album at this location.

The track listing is:

1. Soulless Parasite

2. Nothing Remains (see video clip here)

3. From the Flames

4. The Silent Vigil

5. Bleed the Same

6. As Bridges Burn

7. The New Dark Ages

8. No Known Grave

9. Weaponised Fear

10. Dronestrike V3

#Memoriam #deathmetal #oldschooldeathmetal #NuclearBlastRecords #lyricvideo

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.