St. Elmo's Fire Releases New Video Clip 'Across The Nations'

U.S. melodic metal act St. Elmo's Fire issued a video clip for the new song "Across The Nations." The song is the second single released from the band's upcoming new album "Evil Never Sleeps" (the first in 26 years), which will be issued on March 30th via Pure Steel Records. Check out the clip in the player above.

The track listing is as follows:

1. We Will Not Die 2. Rise 3. Betrayer 4. Lord Of Thunder 5. I Begin 6. Evil Never Sleeps - Doomsday 7. Soultaker 8. Across The Nations 9. Asleep In The Never 10. Hammer (see video clip here) 11. Unslaved 12. Wasted 13. Evil Never Sleeps - Doomsday (alt Version, Bonus Track) 14. Betrayer (alt Version, Bonus Track) 15. Wasted (alt Version, Bonus Track)

#StElmosFire #hardrock #traditionalmetal #metal #musicvideo #PureSteelRecords

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.