Above Aurora Streams New EP 'Path To Ruin' In Full

Black metal band Above Aurora is streaming the new EP “Path to Ruin" in full ahead of the April 6th release date via Pagan Records. The new material will be available in digital, CD and vinyl formats and is now available for pre-order at this location. Check it out in the player above. The track list is as follows:

1. Delusional Disorder 2. Abyssal Hades 3. Path to Ruin

#AboveAurora #PaganRecords #blackmetal #fullalbumstream

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.