Trillium Announces New Album 'Tectonic'

Frontiers Music Srl is incredibly pleased to announce that Amanda Somerville will return with another Trillium album entitled "Tectonic" on June 8th.

The album's first single and pre-order information is coming soon! Check out the artwork and track listing here:

1. Time To Shine 2. Stand Up 3. Full Speed Ahead

4. Hit Me 5. Fighting Fate 6. Nocturna 7. Fatal Mistake 8. Shards 9. Cliche Freak Show 10. Eternal Spring

#Trillium #FrontiersMusicSrl #symphonicmetal

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All