Varathron Goes 'Into The Absurd' In New Video Clip

Greek black metal pioneers Varathron released a video clip for the new track "Into the Absurd," which is available in the player above.

The song is the latest single from the upcoming album "Patriarchs Of Evil," which is set to be released on April 27th via Agonia Records. Pre-order the album at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Tenebrous (song streaming here)

2. Into the Absurd

3. Luciferian Mystical Awakening

4. Saturnian Sect

5. Remnants of the Dark Testament

6. Hellwitch (Witches Gathering)

7. Orgasmic Nightmares of the Arch Desecrator

8. Ouroboros Dweller (The Dweller of Barathrum) (song streaming here)

#Varathron #symphonicblackmetal #blackmetal #AgoniaRecords #musicvideo

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All