De Profundis Premieres Lyric Video For New Song 'Godforsaken'

Long-running U.K. death metal band De Profundis teamed up with Metal Injection for the premiere of the lyric video for new song "Godforsaken" over at this location, or just above in the player provided.

The song is the latest single taken from the new album "The Blinding Light Of Faith," which is set to drop via Transcending Obscurity Records on May 10th.

The track listing for the album can be found here:

1. Obsidian Spires

2. War Be Upon Him (song streaming here)

3. Opiate For The Masses

4. Bastard Sons Of Abraham (song available here)

5. Martyrs

6. Godforsaken

7. Beyond Judgement

8. Bringer Of Light

#DeProfundis #TranscendingObscurityRecords #deathmetal #progressivedeathmetal #technicaldeathmetal #lyricvideo

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All