Sunstorm Announces New Album 'The Road To Hell'

Sunstorm - the hard rock act fronted by ex-Rainbow vocalist Joe Lynn Turner - announced the impending new album "The Road to Hell." The album drops June 8th via Frontiers Records Srl.

Today, the band also revealed the track listing and artwork, which is available here:

1. Only the Good Will Survive

2. The Road to Hell

3. On the Edge

4. Blind the Sky

5. My Eyes On You

6. Future to Come

7. Everywhere

8. Resurrection

9. Calling

10. State of the Heart

11. Still Fighting

#Sunstorm #AOR #JoeLynnTurner #FrontiersMusicSrl

74 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.