Big City Announces New Album 'Big City Life'

Norwegian melodic heavy rock/metal band Big City has announced the new album "Big City Life," the band's sophomore release. The album will be issued as a double CD digipack (including the 2013 debut album "Wintersleep") on June 22nd via ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records.

Big City features members of Scariot, Blood Red Throne, Withem, Maraton and Memoria Avenue.

The album's artwork was created by by Tim Eckhorst (Scorpions, Ektomorf, UDO, Wacken Open Air), so check it out down below. Mixing, mastering and keys on both albums were performed by Martin Berger (Screams Of Scarlet, Blood Red Throne, Zerozonic) at Skar Production.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Big City Life 2. Cryin' In The Night 3. Daemon In The Dark 4. Rocket Man 5. Stars Surrounding 6. From This Day 7. Running For Your Life 8. Forgive Me Now 9. Tower Of Babylon 10. Home Again

#BigCity #ROARRockofAngelsRecords #ROAR #melodicrock #hardrock #traditionalmetal

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All