Sense Of Fear Releases Lyric Video For New Single 'Unbreached Walls'

Greek classic heavy metal act Sense of Fear issued a lyric video for the new song "Unbreached Walls," which is available in the player above. The song will appear on the band's debut album "As The Ages Passing By…” coming April 20th via Rockshots Records. Pre-order the album here.

“As The Ages Passing By…” was recorded at Valve Studio in Thessaloniki, Greece by Stratos "Strutter" Karagiannidis (Gus G , Wardrum) with mixing and mastering done at Music Factory and Prophecy Studios in Kempten-ALLGÄU, Germany by R.D. Liapakis (Mystic Prophecy, Devil's Train) & C. Schmid. Album artwork designed and edited by Colin Marks (Nevermore, Exodus, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Kataklysm, Jeff Loomis, Xerath, Sylosis).

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Molten Core (see lyric video here) 2. Slaughter of Innocence 3. Black Hole 4. Angel of Steel 5. The Song Of A Nightingale 6. Torture of Mind

7. Lord Of the World 8. Unbreached Walls 9. Sense Of Fear 10. As The Ages Passing By, Time... Still Runs Against Us

#SenseOfFear #RockshotsRecords #traditionalmetal #thrashmetal #lyricvideo #classicmetal

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.