Black Salvation Premieres Video Clip For New Song 'Leair'

German psychedelic, hard rock trio Black Salvation premiered a new visualizer clip for the new song "Leair" over at Decibel at this location, or just above in the player provided. The song is the latest single taken from the new album "Uncertainty Is Bliss," set for release via Relapse Records on April 6th. Pre-order the album here.

The band commented: "...lose ground, wither and enjoy the flickering light diving into all and nothing with burning eyes!"

The track list is:

1. In A Casket's Ride (song streaming here)

2. Floating Torpid

3. Breathing Hands (see video clip here)

4. The Eye That Breathes

5. Leair

6. A Direction is Futile

7. Grey River

8. Getting Slowly Lost

9. The Chapel (Bonus Track)

10. Follow Me Down (Bonus Track)

Black Salvation has also announced a headlining European tour in April around the album's release. A full list of dates is available below:

4/03/2018 Ostpol - Dresden, DE

4/04/2018 Dots - Gottingen, DE

4/05/2018 Kurzbar - Mannheim, DE

4/06/2018 Neues Schauspiel - Leipzig, DE

4/07/2018 Schlachthof - Eisenach, DE

4/08/2018 TBA - Cologne, DE

4/10/2018 Hafenklang - Hamburg, DE

4/11/2018 Lygtens Kro - Copenhagen, DK

4/12/2018 Zukunft am Ostkreuz - Berlin, DE

#BlackSalvation #psychedelicrock #psychedelicdoom #doomstoner #stonerrock #musicvideo #RelapseRecords

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All