Kamelot Releases Video Clip For New Song 'Phantom Divine'

Kamelot issued a video clip for the new song "Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)," featuring Lauren Hart of Once Human as a guest vocalist. The song is taken from the new album "The Shadow Theory" coming April 6th via Napalm Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

Kamelot is one of metal's most unique, influential and prestigious acts that blends symphonic metal, prog, power metal and world music - so it comes as little surprise that the whole metal world is holding its breath in anticipation of "The Shadow Theory"!

Thomas Youngblood commented on "Phantom Divine": "In the future our memories and thoughts will be extracted and transferred to synthetic AI. Our carbon based bodies will no longer be needed and eventually discarded. On Phantom Divine we explore this vision of a world where we are replaced by AI. Welcome to The Phantom Divine!"

The album was produced by acclaimed music producer Sascha Paeth and mastered by Jacob Hansen. Other Guests on the album include Jennifer Haben (Beyond The Black) and Sascha Paeth (Avantasia).

The full track listing reads as follows:

1. The Mission

2. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)

3. RavenLight (lyric video available here)

4. Amnesiac

5. Burns To Embrace

6. In Twilight Hours

7. Kevlar Skin

8. Static

9. MindFall Remedy

10. Stories Unheard

11. Vespertine (My Crimson Bride)

12. The Proud and The Broken

13. Ministrium (Shadow Key)

#Kamelot #NapalmRecords #powerprogressivemetal #progressivemetal #musicvideo

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All