Thrust Streams New Song 'Feel The Pain'

American Metal greats Thrust released another new song from the upcoming new album "Harvest of Souls," which is due out on April 27th via Pure Steel Records (Pre-orders will be available starting April 13th.). Check out "Feel the Pain" in the player above!

Thrust was born in Chicago in 1981 and is best known for the classic song "Posers Will Die" from the 1984 Metal Blade Records release "Fist Held High."

The track listing for "Harvest of Souls" is:

1. Deceiver 2. Immortal 3. Kill Or Be Killed 4. Sorceress (see video clip here) 5. Shadow Of The Cross 6. Blood King 7. Possessed 8. Feel The Pain 9. End Of Time 10. One Step From The Grave

#Thrust #traditionalmetal #speedmetal #PureSteelRecords #songstream

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All