Blood Of The Wolf Streams New Album 'II: Campaign Of Extermination' In Full

A week out from issuing the new album "II: Campaign of Extermination" on April 7th, blackened death metal juggernaut Blood Of The Wolf has offered a full stream of the album, which is available in the player at the bottom. You can pre-order the album at this location.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Thunder the Drums of War

2. Campaign of Extermination (song available here)

3. Beneditio Ultionis: Their Blood for my Glory

4. Erupting Volcanic Wrath

5. The Sword is my Light and my Salvation

6. Scorched Earth Ceremony

7. With Fire and a Thousand Flashing Blades (see promo video here)

8. A Sermon of Slaughtered Foes

#BloodoftheWolf #blackeneddeathmetal #deathmetal #songstream #fullalbumstream

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All