Dead City Ruins Drinks 'Dirty Water' With New Video Clip

Hard rock/rock act Dead City Ruins issued a new single/video clip for "Dirty Water." Check it out above!

The song is lifted from the upcoming new release "Never Say Die," which will be issued via AFM Records on April 13th. Pre-order information can be hard over at this location.

Check out the clip above and feast your eyes on the album's track listing here:

1. Devil Man

2. Bones (see video clip here)

3. Dirty Water

4. Rust And Ruin

5. The River Song

6. We Are One

7. Destroyer

8. Raise Your Hands

9. Lake Of Fire

10. Devil Man (live)

11. We Are The One (live)

12. Bones (live)

#DeadCityRuins #hardrock #rock #AFMRecords #musicvideo

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All