Dimmu Borgir Reigns At The 'Council Of Wolves And Snakes' With New Video Clip

Norweigian symphonic black metal veterans Dimmu Borgir released a new single via video clip for "Council of Wolves and Snakes," which is available in the player above. The song is the latest released from the band's first album in seven years - "Eonian" - which is set for a May 4th release via Nuclear Blast Records. Pre-orders are now available at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Unveiling

2. Interdimensional Summit (see video clip here)

3. Ætheric

4. Council of Wolves and Snakes

5. The Empyrean Phoenix

6. Lightbringer

7. I Am Sovereign

8. Archaic Correspondence

9. Alpha Aeon Omega

10. Rite of Passage

#DimmuBorgir #symphonicblackmetal #blackmetal #NuclearBlastRecords #musicvideo

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.