Kataklysm Releases Lyric Video For New Song 'Guillotine', Reveals New Album Details

Kataklysm issued a lyric video for the new single "Guillotine." The song appears on the band's 13th studio release "Meditations," which is set to drop on June 1st via Nuclear Blast Records. Check out the clip above and pre-order the album over here.

The band also revealed the artwork and track listing, which is available here:

1. Guillotine

2. Outsider

3. The Last Breath I’ll Take Is Yours

4. Narcissist

5. Born To Kill And Destined To Die

6. In Limbic Resonance

7. ...And Then I Saw Blood

8. What Doesn’t Break Doesn’t Heal

9. Bend The Arc, Cut The Cord

10. Achilles’ Heel

#Kataklysm #deathmetal #metal #lyricvideo

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.