Primordial Releases New Album 'Exile Amongst The Ruins', Full Stream Available

Today (March 30th), Irish doom metal act Primordial released the new album "Exile Amongst The Ruins" via Metal Blade Records. Order the album over here. The band celebrates the monumental release by streaming the entire album in full in the player above!

Once again building upon the signature sound, the follow up to 2014's "Where Greater Men Have Fallen" is a more raw, "old school sounding" record than its predecessor. Hitting home with what vocalist A.A. Nemtheanga describes as "a direct energy" and wielding an urgency that is undeniable, the Irish quintet once again effortlessly blend elements of tragedy and might like no one else. Likewise, the evolution in their sound continues to be organic and unforced, ensuring that "Exile Amongst The Ruins" is essential listening for both their long term faithful and those only now drawn into their world.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Nail Their Tongues

2. To Hell or the Hangman

3. Where Lie the Gods

4. Exile Amongst the Ruins

5. Upon Our Spiritual Deathbed

6. Stolen Years (see video clip here)

7. Sunken Lungs

8. Last Call

#Primordial #deathdoommetal #MetalBladeRecords #fullalbumstream


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.