Volster Issues Music Video For New Single 'Perfect Storm'

Swedish melodic hard rock band Volster (feat. ex-members of Masquerade and House Of Heavy) posted a video clip for the new single "Perfect Storm." Check it out above! The song is the title track of the debut album set for release on April 20th via Rock Of Angels Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

"Perfect Storm" includes twelve tracks and is produced by Volster, co-produced and mixed by Max Norman (Ozzy Osbourne, Lynch Mob, Armored Saint, Lizzy Borden, Megadeth, Y&T) and mastered by Thomas “Plec” Johansson (Soilwork, Onslaught, Armageddon, Degradead, Dynazty) at The Panic Room Mastering.

The track listing is:

1. King Of The Hill

2. Heaven Or Hell

3. Perfect Storm

4. Breathless

5. Still In Love

6. Babylon

7. Hero

8. Games Of War

9. Easier Said Than Done

10. I Don't Care

11. Drifting Away

12. Ends With Me

#Volster #melodichardrock #hardrock #rock #heavymetal #ROARRockofAngelsRecords #ROAR #musicvideo

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All