Depravity Streams New Song 'Tormented'

Australian death metal act Depravity is streaming the new song "Tormented," which can be heard in the player above. The song will appear on the debut full length release "Evil Upheaval" coming April 30th via Transcending Obscurity Records.

Louis Rando (Impiety, The Furor) and his team of musicians conjure up a maelstrom of wicked death metal that lays waste to all else. Vile, twisted and deafeningly heavy, "Evil Upheaval" is one of the most powerful albums you'll bear witness to this year.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Manic Onslaught 2. Insanity Reality 3. Repugnant 4. Despondency (song streaming here) 5. The Great Divide 6. Victimizer 7. Tormented 8. Evil Upheaval 9. Vile Defloration

#Depravity #deathmetal #brutaldeathmetal #extrememetal #TranscendingObscurityRecords #songstream


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.