TNT Announces New Album 'XIII', First Single Teaser Available

Norwegian hard rock institution TNT will release the new album "XIII" on June 8, 2018 via Frontiers Music Srl! The album marks the first for new vocalist Baol Bardot Bulsara, who replaced Tony Harnell.

The album's first single "Get Ready For Some Hard Rock" - teased in the player above - will be issued this week!

Additional details, including pre-order information, are expected along with the single's release. Check out the track listing and album artwork here:

1. We're Gonna Make It

2. Not Feeling Anything

3. Fair Warning

4. It's Electric

5. Where You Belong

6. Can't Breathe Anymore

7. Get Ready for Some Hard Rock

8. People, Come Together

9. Tears in My Eyes

10. 17th of May

11. Catch a Wave

12. Sunshine

#TNT #hardrock #FrontiersMusicSrl #rock #traditionalmetal

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.