Airborn Posts Lyric Video For New Song 'Wolf Child'

Italian metal band Airborn released a lyric video for the new single "Wolf Child," available in the player above. The song is the second single from the band's upcoming fifth studio album "Lizard Secrets," which drops via Fighter Records on May 15th.

"Lizard Secrets" is the first installment of a trilogy of albums. It features many international guests including: Claudio Ravinale of Disarmonia Mundi, Jan Bertram of Paragon, Alexis Woodbury of Instanzia and Marius Danielsen of Marius Danielsen's Legend of Valley Doom and Darkest Sins.

The track listing is:

1. Immortal Underdogs (Intro)

2. Who We Are 3. Lizard Secret 4. We Realize 5. Brace For Impact 6. Wolf Child 7. Here Comes the Claw 8. Land of the Living 9. Meaning of Life 10. Metal Haters 11. Defenders of Planet Earth (song streaming here) 12. My Country is the World 13. Cosmic Rebels 2018 (Bonus Track)

#Airborn #powermetal #FighterRecords #traditionalmetal #lyricvideo


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.