Dimmu Borgir Releases Interview Footage

Norweigian symphonic black metal veterans Dimmu Borgir released a new interview clip on the writing for the band's new album "Eonian," the first new album in seven years. Check out the clip in the player above.

"Eonian" is set for a May 4th release via Nuclear Blast Records. Pre-orders are now available at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Unveiling

2. Interdimensional Summit (see video clip here)

3. Ætheric

4. Council of Wolves and Snakes (see video clip here)

5. The Empyrean Phoenix

6. Lightbringer

7. I Am Sovereign

8. Archaic Correspondence

9. Alpha Aeon Omega

10. Rite of Passage

#DimmuBorgir #symphonicblackmetal #blackmetal #NuclearBlastRecords #trackbytrackvideo

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.