Fragments Of Unbecoming Streams New Song 'Dismal'

On May 18th, German melodic death metal act Fragments Of Unbecoming will be opening the gates to “Perdition Portal" via Apostasy Records. The opening track “Dismal” gives a strong first impression of their qualities in 2018 and you can hear it in the player above! Pre-order the album at this location.

The sixth chapter of the “crimson melodic death metal art“ delivers all of the band’s strengths: varied extreme vocals, haunting guitar melodies and pounding drums.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Dismal

2. Towards the Leaden Sky

3. Golgotha

4. Shadowfathers

5. Perdition Portal

6. Treacherous Grounds

7. Abyssphere

8. All Light Swallowed

9. Morbid Divinity

10. Calamity Choir

#FragmentsOfBecoming #melodicdeathmetal #songstream #ApostasyRecords

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All