Karma Violens Releases 'Serpent God' Video Clip

Greek extreme metal band, Karma Violens released a video clip for the new single "Serpent God." The song is the title track of the band's new album coming April 13th via Growl Records, a division of ROAR! Rock of Angels Records. Check out the clip above.

The new album is a conceptual release, mainly focusing on the transparency of today's social standards and ideas. Freedom, or lack thereof today, is the main body of what the album conveys; man's tendency to create social "musts" and "have-to’s" via religion, God and modern society. The "Serpent God" is the liberation from our modern way of life.

"Serpent God," was produced and mixed by Costas Papadopoulos and Karma Violens at Symbolic Studios. Recordings by Costas Papadopoulos at Symbolic Studios. Mastered by Andreas Karayiannis at Dysmorphia Studios. The artwork and layout created by Greek Design mastermind Giannis Nakos at Remedy Art Studios.

The track listing and artwork is as follows:

1. Men Of Gibeah

2. Serpent God

3. Sons Of Destruction

4. A Letter To The Worthless Chamber

5. The Sun I Never Had

6. Dark Morel

7. The Constractors

8. Radix Malorum

9. Eternal Darkness

10. Blood Aurora

#KarmaViolens #extrememetal #GrowlRecords #ROARRockofAngelsRecords #ROAR #musicvideo

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All