TNT Streams New Single 'Get Ready For Some Hard Rock'

Norwegian hard rock institution TNT is streaming the new song "Get Ready For Some Hard Rock." Check out the song in the player above. The song is the first single from the new album "XIII," which is due out on June 8, 2018 via Frontiers Music Srl! Pre-orders are now available at this location.

"XIII" is the first for new vocalist Baol Bardot Bulsara, who replaced Tony Harnell in 2017.

Check out the track listing here:

1. We're Gonna Make It

2. Not Feeling Anything

3. Fair Warning

4. It's Electric

5. Where You Belong

6. Can't Breathe Anymore

7. Get Ready for Some Hard Rock

8. People, Come Together

9. Tears in My Eyes

10. 17th of May

11. Catch a Wave

12. Sunshine

#TNT #hardrock #FrontiersMusicSrl #rock #traditionalmetal #songstream

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All