Down Among The Dead Men Commands You To 'Destroy The Infinite'

Death metal heavyweights Down Among The Dead Men is streaming the new song "Destroy The Infinite," which is available in the player above. The song is taken from the third full length album "...And You Will Obey Me" coming on June 15th via Transcending Obscurity Records.

The band features legends David Ingram (ex-Bolt Thrower, ex-Hail of Bullets, ex-Benediction, Ursinne, Echelon) and Rogga Johansson (Paganizer, Johansson & Speckmann, Eye of Purgatory, The Grotesquery, Echelon) with the goal to churn out the heaviest form of old school death metal with a healthy dose of crust.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Destroy The Infinite 2. Axis Of Insanity 3. ...And You Will Obey Me (song streaming here) 4. The End Of Time 5. Omega 6. House Of Blue Fire 7. The Age Of Steel 8. Eye Of Harmony 9. Darkness Of Glass 10. Panopticon

#DownAmongTheDead #deathmetal #oldschooldeathmetal #musicvideo #TranscendingObscurityRecords #songstream

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All