Exmortus To 'Make Haste' Releasing New Album 'The Sound Of Steel'

California technical/melodic thrash act Exmortus (featuring members of Warbringer) issued a lyric video for the brand new song "Make Haste," which is available above. The song appears on the band's brand new album "The Sound of Steel," which is coming June 8th via Prosthetic Records. Pre-order the album over here.

Exmortus delivers a visceral call to arms in a maelstrom of thrashing, neo-classical, blackened death as the band tears fresh wounds into the ever-pioneering discography; soaring to unprecedented heights mixing sonic precision with raw, bloody savagery.

"The Sound of Steel" was produced by Zack Ohren (Machine Head, Fallujah, Suffocation). The artwork (shown below) was created by Philip Lawvere (Kreator, Celtic Frost, Helloween).

1. Make Haste

2. Feast of Flesh

3. Into the Maw of Hell

4. To the Ends of the Earth

5. A Minor Instrumental

6. Strength and Honor

7. Turn the Tide

8. Tempest

9. Riders of Doom

10. Victory or Death!

#Exmortus #melodicthrashmetal #blackenedthrashmetal #deaththrashmetal #ProstheticRecords #lyricvideo


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.