Fister Premieres New Song 'Disgraced Possession'

Missouri-based doom merchants Fister teamed up with Decibel for the stream of the new single "Disgraced Possession." Check it out over here, or just click play in the player above!

The song is the latest taken from the new album "No Spirit Within," which is set to drop April 17th (Europe) and May 18th (USA) via Listenable Records.

Bassist/vocalist Kenny Snarzyk commented on the song: "It's about being a miserable spirit wandering the earth aimlessly forever. Real cheery stuff."

"No Spirit Within" was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Gabe Usery at Encapsulated Studios in St. Louis. The track listing can be found here:

1. Frozen Scythe

2. Disgraced Possession

3. Cazador

4. I Am Kuru

5. No Spirit Within

6. Heat Death

7. Star Swallower (see video here)

#Fister #sludgemetal #doommetal #doomstoner #ListenableRecords #songstream

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All