Magical Heart To Release Debut Album, Issues New Single 'Magic'

Hard rock act Magical Heart has released a lyric video for the new single "Magic." The song is the first taste of the debut album "Another Wonderland," which will be released on June 1st via Fastball Music. Check it out above!

The history of the songs on the album go way back to the year 2014. With drummer Charly Barth (Wayward), vocalist Christian Urner (Herezy, Old Age Revolution), bass player Robert Frenz and Hammerschmitt-guitarist Gernot Kroiss a rocking and powerful band was founded creating over the years a fan base in the Bavarian region by playing many live shows under the interim name "Quo Vadis." After having written a few songs and contemplated the production of an album, the band decided to give a more suitable name to the project and Magical Heart was born. Following the album's completion, Kilian Kellner joined the band when Charly Barth left due to personal reasons. "Another Wonderland" was produced by Urner and Kroiss as well as Fabian Wenzl at the OGM Studio ensuring a straight forward rock sound which characterizes every album track supported by experienced musicians and their joy of playing, as well as, vocalist Christian's nearly floating rock voice which sounds familiar and catchy at the same time giving the songs a distinct identity. With the ten album songs and the acoustic bonus track "Ocean," Magical Heart presses every button and proves that dynamic melodic rock can still be timeless and rich in variety.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Dream No More

2. Silence And Dreams

3. Another Wonderland

4. Magic

5. Ocean

6. See The Light

7. Shadows

8. We Are Not Lost

9. Time Will Come

10. Fire On Earth

11. Ocean (Piano Version)

#MagicalHeart #melodicrock #rock #hardrock #FastballMusic #lyricvideo

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All