Millennial Reign Issues Video Clip For New Song 'Break The Tide'

U.S. power metal band Millennial Reign issued the first salvo from the new album "The Great Divide," which drops on May 25th in Europe and North America via Ulterium Records. Check out the video for the new single "Break the Tide" in the player above!

The album will be available on CD, LP and digital. The LP edition is strictly limited to 300 copies worldwide.

The album features new members Travis Wills [vocals], Steve Nichols [drums] and Neil Bertrand [bass] together with founding member Dave Harvey [guitars]. "The Great Divide" is the follow-up to "Carry The Fire," the label debut for the Sweden's Ulterium Records.

"The Great Divide" feels like a more focused and powerful album than its precursor and the new vocalist Travis Wills [Infidel Rising] really shines through the album with his raw and emotional vocals. Fast, catchy songs like "Break The Tide" and "Imagine" are mixed with epic songs like "Till The End" and "Wounds In Hand" and together they form a great collection of songs.

The track listing can be found here:

1. The Genesis

2. Break The Tide

3. More Than Scars

4. Imagine

5. Till The End

6. In Your Silence

7. The Day The Sun Stood Still

8. Behind The Time

9. Wounds In Hand

10. The Great Divide

#MillennialReign #powermetal #traditionalmetal #UlteriumRecords #musicvideo

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All