Mist Streams New Song 'Disembody Me'

Slovenian priestesses of doom Mist has released the new song "Disembody Me" from the anticipated full length debut album "Free Me Of The Sun," which will be released on June 1st via Soulseller Records. Check out the song above.

After a demo and 2 EP's, Mist will release ten brand new songs on the debut full-length album titled " "Free Me Of The Sun." Staying true to the traditional doom roots, the band builds upon strong riffs with bright female vocals and epic guitar solos.

The album was recorded in Studio Ork, produced and mixed by Benjamin Kic and mastered by Patrick W. Engel (Candlemass, Pentagram, Darkthrone, Exodus) from Temple Of Disharmony. With this release, Mist is starting a new chapter on the path down into the depths of doom.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. The Ghoul

2. Ora Pro Nobis

3. White Torch

4. December

5. Altar Of You

6. Disembody Me

7. The Offering

8. Demonized

9. Delirium

10. Free Me Of The Sun

#Mist #doommetal #psychedelicdoom #SoulsellerRecords #songstream

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All