Vega Streams New Song 'All Over Now'

U.K. melodic rock/AOR act Vega is streaming the new song "All Over Now." The track is the latest to coming from the new album "Only Human," which drops May 11th via Frontiers Music Srl. Check it out in the player above and get your copy over here.

The album track listing can be found here:

1. Let’s Have Fun Tonight

2. Worth Dying For (see video clip here)

3. Last Man Standing (song streaming here)

4. Come Back Again

5. All Over Now

6. Mess You Made

7. Only Human

8. Standing Still

9. Gravity

10. Turning Pages

11. Fade Away

12. Go To War

Vega will perform at the Wildfire Festival in Scotland on 23rd June, then hit the road for a UK tour. Confirmed dates are as follows :

23.06.18 WISTON, LANARKSHIRE Wildfire Festival

28.06.18 MANCHESTER Ruby Lounge

29.06.18 NEWCASTLE Riverside

30.06.18 GLASGOW Stereo

05.07.18 CARDIFF Fuel

06.07.18 WOLVERHAMPTON Slade Rooms

07.07.18 LONDON Underworld

#Vega #FrontiersMusicSrl #musicvideo #melodichardrock #melodicrock #songstream #AOR

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All