Kambrium Announces New Album 'Dawn Of The Five Suns'

German epic melodic death metal band Kambrium announced that the upcoming new album will be entitled "Dawn of the Five Suns" and will be released this Autumn via NoiseArt Records. The band posted the following update: "All demos are recorded, and we are already working on the final files for 'Dawn of the Five Suns'! We collected some of the most fascinating Aztec myths and put them into a lyrical form. This album will be all about epic gods, fighting tribes, and mystic shamans!“

More information is expected soon.

#Kambrium #melodicdeathmetal #epicdeathmetal #NoiseArtRecords

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All