Kataklysm Posts Playthrough Video For New Song 'Guillotine'

Kataklysm issued a playthrough video, featuring guitarist JF Dagenais performing the band's new single "Guillotine." The song appears on the new album "Meditations," which is set to drop on June 1st via Nuclear Blast Records. Check out the clip above and pre-order the album over here.

The track listing is available here:

1. Guillotine (see lyric video)

2. Outsider

3. The Last Breath I’ll Take Is Yours

4. Narcissist

5. Born To Kill And Destined To Die

6. In Limbic Resonance

7. ...And Then I Saw Blood

8. What Doesn’t Break Doesn’t Heal

9. Bend The Arc, Cut The Cord

10. Achilles’ Heel

#Kataklysm #deathmetal #metal #playthroughvideo

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All