Depravity Releases New Song 'Victimizer'

Australian death metal act Depravity released another new song from the debut full length "Evil Upheaval," which is due to drop on April 30th via Transcending Obscurity Records. Check out "Victimizer" in the player above.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Manic Onslaught 2. Insanity Reality 3. Repugnant 4. Despondency (song streaming here) 5. The Great Divide 6. Victimizer 7. Tormented (song streaming here) 8. Evil Upheaval 9. Vile Defloration

#Depravity #deathmetal #brutaldeathmetal #extrememetal #TranscendingObscurityRecords #songstream

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All