Temperance Releases Lyric Video For New Single 'Broken Promises'

Italian symphonic metal act Temperance issued a lyric video for the new single "Broken Promises." The song will appear on the band's new album "Of Jupiter and Moons" coming April 20th via Scarlet Records.

Check out CROM's review of "Of Jupiter and Moons" right here.

The album is the first to feature the band's new lineup featuring new vocalists Alessia Scolletti (Overtures/Kaledon) and Michele Guaitoli.

The track listing for the album is:

1. The Last Hope in a World of Hope

2. Broken Promises

3. Of Jupiter and Moons (see video clip here)

4. Everything That I Am

5. We Are Free

6. Alive Again

7. The Art of Believing

8. Way Back Home

9. Empires and Men 10. Daruma's Eyes (Pt. 1)

#Temperance #melodicsymphonicmetal #melodicmetal #ScarletRecords #lyricvideo


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.