Kataklysm Releases 'Story Behind Meditations' Clip

Kataklysm issued a behind the scenes clip, featuring vocalist Maurizio Iacono telling the story behind the band's new album "Meditations." Check out the clip above.

"Meditations" is set to drop on June 1st via Nuclear Blast Records. Pre-order the album over here.

The track listing is available here:

1. Guillotine (see lyric video)

2. Outsider

3. The Last Breath I’ll Take Is Yours

4. Narcissist

5. Born To Kill And Destined To Die

6. In Limbic Resonance

7. ...And Then I Saw Blood

8. What Doesn’t Break Doesn’t Heal

9. Bend The Arc, Cut The Cord

10. Achilles’ Heel

#Kataklysm #deathmetal #metal #studiovideo

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All