Seventh Wonder Is 'Victorious' With New Single, Details New Album 'Tiara'

Swedish progressive metal act Seventh Wonder - featuring Kamelot vocalist Tommy Karevik - released the new single "Victorious," which is available in the player above. The song is taken from the band's long awaited new album "Tiara" coming October 12th via Frontiers Music Srl. Pre-orders can now be made at this location.

The album is the follow up to the 2010 release "The Great Escape" and continues the band's trend of conceptual releases. More information is expected in the coming weeks and months.

Says bassist Andreas Blomqvist, "It has been many years in the making, but it is finally done and we couldn't be happier with it. 'Tiara' is everything you have come to expect from Seventh Wonder, but I also hope there are some new flavors in there to keep it interesting. We really didn't think too much about what sound we were going for, nor did we have to force it, it all came natural, albeit slow this time around...We are super proud of this album and we are so much looking forward to sharing it with you!"

Continues Andreas, "Victorious was the first song on the album that was completed. It wasn't written first, but it was the first one we sat down and wrote the lyrics for, so it is special to us. I am thrilled to finally be able to share a song off of 'Tiara' with you!"

The band released the track listing and artwork, which you can check out here:

1. Arrival

2. The Everones

3. Dream Machines

4. Against the Grain

5. Victorious

6. Tiara's Song (Farewell Pt. 1)

7. Goodnight (Farewell Pt. 2)

8. Beyond Today (Farewell Pt. 3)

9. The Truth

10. By the Light of the Funeral Pyres

11. Damnation Below

12. Procession

13. Exhale

#SeventhWonder #FrontiersMusicSrl #progressivemetal #progressivehardrock #songstream

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All