Stortregn Premieres Lyric Video For New Single 'Shattered Universe'

Blackened Death metal act Stortegn teamed up with No Clean Singing for the premiere of the lyric video for new single "Shattered Universe." Check it out at this location, or even simpler - right in the player above!

The song will appear on the band's new album "Emptiness Fills the Void," which is set to drop on May 25th via Non Serviam Records. Pre-orders for the album can be made over here.

The band commented on the song: “‘Shattered Universe‘ is a musically aggressive and straightforward song, while the lyrics paint a picture of a dystopian cosmic future which will eventually lead to its rebirth, a cyclical process. The rich guitar work, thunderous bass and pounding drums complement the lyrics and contribute to an overall sulphurous song. Humanity is warned! Worlds will collide!”

The track listing for the album is:

1. Through the Dark Gates

2. Circular Infinity

3. The Forge

4. Nonexistence

5. The Chasm of Eternity

6. Lawless

7. The Eclipsist

8. Shattered Universe

9. Children of the Obsidian Light

#Stortregn #blackeneddeathmetal #deathmetal #NonServiamRecords #lyricvideo

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All