The Konsortium Posts Playthrough Clip

Norwegian black/thrash metal act The Konsortium - featuring bassist Teloch (Mayhem, ex-Orcustus, ex-Gorgoroth, ex-1349) and drummer Dirge Rep (Orcustus, ex-Enslaved, ex-Aura Noir) - posted a playthrough video clip in which B. Waldejer talks guitars and presents riffs from the upcoming album "Rogaland." Check it out in the player above.

"Rogaland" drops on June 1st in Europe and June 8th in North America via Agonia Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track listing is: 1. Innferd 2. Skogen 3. Fjella 4. Stormen 5. Hausten 6. Arv (see video clip here) 7. Havet 8. Utferd

#TheKonsortium #AgoniaRecords #blackenedthrashmetal #blackmetal #blackeneddeathmetal #playthroughvideo

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.