Theotoxin Posts Trailer Clip For New Album 'Consilivm'

Austrian black/death metal outfit Theotoxin released a trailer clip for the upcoming new album "Consilivm," which drops on May 4th via Massacre Records.

The clip - shown above - features snippets from the songs "Somnus Profanus", "Chant Of Hybris", "Yersinia Pestis", "Hexenflug und Teufelspakt", "Adoration Of The Blight" and "Stillstand." "Consilivm" was mixed and mastered by Lukas Haidinger and features the following track listing:

1. Deus Impostor 2. Yersinia Pestis 3. Hexenflug und Teufelspakt 4. Apokatastasis 5. Stillstand 6. Chant of Hybris (see video clip here) 7. Somnus Profanus 8. Adoration of the Blight 9. Abgesang

Check out the band live here:

21.04.2018 AT St. Pölten - frei:raum 12.05.2018 AT Wien - Arena Wien (Vienna Metal Meeting) 19.05.2018 LU Esch-sur-Alzette/Belval - Mix N' Kawa - MK Bar belval

#Theotoxin #deathblackmetal #deathmetal #blackmetal #tourdates #musicvideo


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.