Asphegor To Release New Album 'The Cleansing', Streams New Song

Austrian black metal act Asphegor will release the new album "The Cleansing" on May 11th via MDD Records/Black Sunset. Pre-orders are available at this location. Check out the new single "(In the) Sea of Empty Shells" in the player above.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. The Delphic Throne

2. Sun Devourer

3. The Solipsist

4. (In the) Sea of Empty Shells

5. 101815

6. Ardor

7. Circle of Abaddon

8. Monodia (He, My Wall)

9. Aurora Nocturna

10. The Cleansing

#Asphegor #MDDRecords #BlackSunsetRecords #songstream #blackmetal

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All