Society's Plague Releases Video Clip For 'Rise Of The Eidolon'

Kentucky melodic death metal act Society's Plague issued a new video clip for the song "Rise of the Eidolon," which you can check out in the player above. The song appears on the band's sophomore full length album "Call to the Void," which drops on April 27, 2018 via Eclipse Records.

The new album features ten crushing tracks, including Björn “Speed” Strid (Soilwork) on guest vocals for the song "Distant Waves." The self-produced album was recorded & mixed at Subterranean Studios in Lexington, KY, and mastered by Alan Douches (Mastodon, God Forbid, Converge) at West West Side.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Ashes for Air

2. Whispers

3. Distant Waves (featuring Björn “Speed” Strid)

4. The Fall

5. Broken by Design (see lyric video here)

6. Paramnesia

7. Fear is Failure

8. Abomination

9. Dusk

10. Rise of the Eidolon

#EclipseRecords #melodicdeathmetal #melodicmetalcore #musicvideo

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All