Varathron Streams New Song 'Luciferian Mystical Awakening'

Greek black metal pioneers Varathron is streaming another new song - check out "Luciferian Mystical Awakening" in the player above. The song is the latest lifted from the upcoming album "Patriarchs Of Evil," which is set to be released on April 27th via Agonia Records. Pre-order the album at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Tenebrous (song streaming here)

2. Into the Absurd (video clip available here)

3. Luciferian Mystical Awakening

4. Saturnian Sect

5. Remnants of the Dark Testament

6. Hellwitch (Witches Gathering)

7. Orgasmic Nightmares of the Arch Desecrator

8. Ouroboros Dweller (The Dweller of Barathrum) (song streaming here)

#Varathron #symphonicblackmetal #blackmetal #AgoniaRecords #songstream

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All