Behemoth Full Production Clip 'O Father O Satan O Sun!', New DVD 'Messe Noire' Relea

Polish black/death overlords Behemoth have released the new live DVD/Blu-ray "Messe Noire" today (April 13th) worldwide! "Messe Noire" includes the band's victorious shows in Warsaw, Poland on October 8, 2016 and Brutal Assault 2016, as well as "The Satanist" cinematic archive featuring all official videos associated with the band's globally successful record of the same name. For a preview of "Messe Noire," a new full production video for "O Father, O Satan, O Sun" (from The Satanist cinematic archive - the last clip to be released from this album!) can be viewed in the player above.

Grab the album over at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel (Live) (see clip here)

2. Furor Divinus (Live)

3. Messe Noire (Live) (see clip here)

4. Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer (Live)

5. Amen (Live)

6. The Satanist (Live)

7. Ben Sahar (Live)

8. In the Absence ov Light (Live)

9. O Father O Satan O Sun! (Live)

#Behemoth #blackeneddeathmetal #blackmetal #deathmetal #MetalBladeRecords #musicvideo

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All