Follow The Cipher Releases Video Clip For 'Carolus Rex'

Swedish modern metal act Follow the Cipher released a video clip for the song "Carolus Rex," which is available in the player above. The song appears on the band's self-titled debut album coming May 11th via Nuclear Blast Records. Pre-orders are available here.

The song was co-written by guitarist Ken Kängström and Sabaton vocalist Joakim Broden before originally being recorded by Sabaton in 2011-2012.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Enter The Cipher

2. Valkyria (see video here)

3. My Soldier

4. Winterfall

5. Titan’s Call

6. The Rising (see lyric video here)

7. A Mind’s Escape

8. Play With Fire

9. I Revive

10. Starlight

11. Carolus Rex (Sabaton Cover)

#FollowTheCipher #modernmetal #melodicmetal #musicvideo #NuclearBlastRecords

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All