Ghost Releases New Single 'Rats'

Swedish hard rock/doom act Ghost issued a video clip for the new single "Rats," which is available in the player above. The song will appear on the band's new album "Prequelle," coming June 1st via Loma Vista Recordings/Concord Music Group, Inc. Pre-order bundles for the album can be placed over here.

The track listing and artwork for the album can be found here:

1. Ashes

2. Rats

3. Faith

4. See the Light

5. Miasma

6. Dance macabre

7. Pro Memoria

8. Witch Image

9. Helvetesfonster

10. Life Eternal

Check out the latest changing of the guard, as vocalist Tobias Forge morphs his character into Cardinal Copia:

#Ghost #GhostBC #funeraldoommetal #symphonicprogressivehardrock #rock #LomaVistaRecordings #ConcordMusicGroupInc #musicvideo

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All