Riot Heralds The 'Messiah' In New Lyric Video

Legendary New York based metal act Riot n/k/a Riot V released a lyric video for the new song "Messiah," which can be viewed in the player above. The song is the third track lifted from upcoming new album "Armor Of Light," which is set for release on April 27th via Nuclear Blast Records. Pre-orders are available at this location.

The track listing for "Armor Of Light" is as follows:

1. Victory (see lyric video here)

2. End Of The World

3. Messiah

4. Angel’s Thunder, Devil’s Reign

5. Burn The Daylight

6. Heart Of A Lion (see video clip here)

7. Armor Of Light

8. Set The World Alight

9. San Antonio

10. Caught In The Witches Eye

11. Ready To Shine

12. Raining Fire

#Riot #RiotV #NuclearBlastRecords #powermetal #traditionalmetal #heavymetal #lyricvideo

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.