Volster Posts Lyric Video For New Single 'Ends With Me'

Swedish melodic hard rock band Volster (feat. ex-members of Masquerade and House Of Heavy) released a lyric video for the new single "Ends With Me." The song is the latest song released from the debut album "Perfect Storm," which is set for release on April 20th via Rock Of Angels Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

"Perfect Storm" was produced by Volster, co-produced and mixed by Max Norman (Ozzy Osbourne, Lynch Mob, Armored Saint, Lizzy Borden, Megadeth, Y&T) and mastered by Thomas “Plec” Johansson (Soilwork, Onslaught, Armageddon, Degradead, Dynazty) at The Panic Room Mastering.

The track listing is:

1. King Of The Hill

2. Heaven Or Hell

3. Perfect Storm (see music video here)

4. Breathless

5. Still In Love

6. Babylon

7. Hero

8. Games Of War

9. Easier Said Than Done

10. I Don't Care

11. Drifting Away

12. Ends With Me

#Volster #melodichardrock #hardrock #rock #heavymetal #ROARRockofAngelsRecords #ROAR #lyricvideo

1 view

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.